Commands (Available only in Full Version)

Navicat Objects
Server Type
Command Lines
Backup MySQL, PostgreSQL, SQLite and MariaDB ProgramPath --backup ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Restore Backup MySQL, PostgreSQL, SQLite and MariaDB ProgramPath --restore-backup [ProfileName] -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Import All ProgramPath --import ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Export Table All ProgramPath --export ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Export View Result All ProgramPath --export-view ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Export Materialized View Result Oracle and PostgreSQL ProgramPath --export-mview ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Export Query Result All ProgramPath --export-query ProfileName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Query Execution All ProgramPath --query-execution QueryName -u NavicatID -p ProjectName -t ConnectionType -c ConnectionName -d DatabaseName -s SchemaName
Data Transfer All ProgramPath --data-transfer ProfileName -t ProfileType
Data Synchronization All ProgramPath --data-synchronization ProfileName -t ConnectionType
Batch Jobs All ProgramPath --batch-jobs BatchJobName
List Schedule All ProgramPath --list-schedule

Note:
ProgramPath - should be the path to the executable file inside: such as ./"Navicat Premium.app"/Contents/MacOS/"Navicat Premium"
NavicatID - if the connection stores in Navicat Cloud, Navicat ID is required, e.g. user@example.com
ProjectName - if the connection stores in Navicat Cloud, project name is required
ConnectionType - type of the connection: MySQL, Oracle, PostgreSQL, SQLite, MSSQL or MariaDB
ProfileType - type of the data transfer profile: MySQL, Oracle, PostgreSQL, SQLite, MSSQL, MariaDB or Premium

Example:
./"Navicat Premium.app"/Contents/MacOS/"Navicat Premium" -exportquery MyQueryExport1 -u test@navicat.com -p Project1 -t MySQL -c "MySQL 5.6" -d sakila